top of page

Accessibility Statement

This is an accessibility statement from Beyond CMC.


Conformance status


The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) defines requirements for designers and developers to improve accessibility for people with disabilities. It defines three levels of conformance: Level A, Level AA, and Level AAA. Beyond CMC is partially conformant with WCAG 2.1 level AA. Partially conformant means that some parts of the content do not fully conform to the accessibility standard.


We welcome your feedback on the accessibility of Beyond CMC. Please let us know if you encounter accessibility barriers on Beyond CMC:


We try to respond to feedback within 5 business days.


This statement was created on 18 April 2023

bottom of page